Iraanse familiportretten

Mohsen Rastani

Gezien in het Iraanse Paviljoen op de Biennale 2011 in Venetie.

N.B.

Zie ook de bijdrage over marteleren in het Iraans paviljoen.

About klaasamulder

kunst & cultuur
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Iraanse familiportretten

  1. Nora Schruth says:

    Hello,
    I´m student in Dresden of costume and stage design and got inspired by this photos in Venezia kind of randomly..
    This semester we, my class, will create a performative installation with the theme ORIENT+OCCIDENT.
    This photos and alot of texts will accompagny me the following next time!
    Thank you for your work..
    If you got any idea what text I could read or pictures I should see, I would be glad to get an answer of yours.
    greetings of one berliner in dresden with a huge curiosity for infos.
    Nora Schruth

  2. klaasamulder says:

    Hi,

    Thanx 4 your comment.

    I’m very : curious abt the results. Perhaps you can sent me somethig, so I can publisj something abt it.

    Iran is a country who has my special interest.

    The exebition of Iran @ the Biennale showed 3 artists, Mohsen Rastani was one of the three.

    See also:@ Iran in: http://artlog.com/posts/124-from-bangladesh-to-azerbaijan

    Kindly regards,

    Klaas A. Mulder

    klaasamulder@gmail.com

  3. klaasamulder says:

    P.S.

    My Facebook: Klaas A. Mulder

Leave a Reply

